top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真quunymusic

2017年 X'mas Quuny 1st. アルバム『Foy You..Happy Holidays~Anywhere With You』をリリース!

更新日:2018年10月3日

X'masシーズンに合わせファーストアルバムをリリースしました。


デビューアルバムが英語と日本語で、Quunyならではの無謀なチャレンジです!(笑)




~Happy Holidays~

Songwrite by Yukimasa  English by Erika  Sung by Quuny


Very Merry Christmas 

Today you and I are Santa Claus Very Merry Christmas 

Happy Happy Holidays


Shalalala ShalalalaEveryone knows those Christmas songs 

What should I buy for presents? Is what's on my mind

Chalalala chalalala Ever glowing illumination

The look of surprise on everyone's faces 

In a hurry, in a rush careful not to fall

I'm going to buy a cake and head home


Very Merry Christmas (Very Merry Christmas)

 Today you and I are Santa Claus (Santa Claus)

Very Merry Christmas (Very Merry Christmas) 

Happy Happy Holidays


Chalalala chalalalaHumming along to this Christmas song

I'm going to buy this for a present

I'm filled with happiness.

Chalalala chalalalaSuch vivid colored decorations.

Let's just forget about the cold.

In a hurry, in a rush careful not to fall

I'm going to buy some chicken and head home.

Very Merry Christmas (Very Merry Christmas) 

You too will be visited by Santa Claus (Santa Claus)

Very Merry Christmas (Very Merry Christmas) 

Happy Happy Holidays


Very Merry Christmas (Very Merry Christmas) Today you and I are Santa Claus (Santa Claus)Very Merry Christmas (Very Merry Christmas)

Happy Happy Holidays 


Very Merry Christmas (Very Merry Christmas) Today you and I are Santa Claus (Santa Claus)Very Merry Christmas (Very Merry Christmas)

Happy Happy New Year

Happy Happy New Year

Happy Happy New Year





~Anywhere With You~

Songwrite by Yukimasa  English by Erika  Sung by Quuny


Oooooh shalalala

Oooooh very happy

Oooooh shalalala

Oooooh very happy


The rays of the sun are glistening,

off the banks of the fresh fallen snow.

I begin to shiver, and your breath turns white,

Then I realize mine is too.


In this dull world, 

as long as you are there,

everything seems as if it'll be okay. 

Just hold my hand, 

we'll take it day by day, 

as long as I'm with you. 


You and I, 

wherever we go, 

it will be great, 

this life with you. 

On days like this, 

when we laugh all day, 

it's the perfect, 

present. 


Very happy


Everyday you're so beau-ti-ful 

especially in this white scenery. 

Then like a child you get excited, 

the sky is blue and your beauty is blinding. 


In this dull world, 

whenever you are here,

I feel the love that surrounds us. 

Just stand here with me, 

we'll take it day by day, 

as long as I'm with you.


You and I, 

wherever we go, 

it will be great, 

this life with you. 

On days like this, 

when we hold hands, 

it's the perfect, 

present. 


You and I, 

wherever we go, 

it will be great, 

this life with you. 


You and I, 

wherever we go, 

it will be great, 

this life with you. 

On days like this, 

when we laugh all day, 

it's the perfect, 

present.

閲覧数:13回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page